2002 Timberloch Pl. Suite 420 The Woodlands TX 77380

(281) 419-1653

3500 W. Davis Street Suite 190 Conroe TX 77304

(936) 756-0032

Open: Mon-Fri 08:00AM – 5:00PM


TEAM

Who We Are

We are proudly serving North Houston for over 35 years. Below you can find all the managers that are on our team! Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions or concerns!

Steve Durham

President
info@imcmanagement.net

Felicia Leflar

Executive Manager
felicialeflar@imcmanagement.net

Tammy Perry

Executive Manager
tammyperry@imcmanagement.net

Janis Cain

HR Manager
jcain@imcmanagement.net

Alicia Gardner

Association Manager
agardner@imcmanagement.net

Amanda Mason

Association Manager
amason@imcmanagement.net

Amy Lundy

Seven Coves Association Manager
alundy@imcmanagement.net

Brenda Leija

Association Manager
bleija@imcmanagement.net

Courtney Duncan

Association Manager
cduncan@imcmanagement.net

Cristiana Myers

Association Manager
cmyers@imcmanagement.net

Kerrie Stone

Association Manager
kstone@imcmanagement.net

Kimberly Jones

Association Manager
kjones@imcmanagement.net

Kristina Glevitzka

Association Manager
kristinag@imcmanagement.net

McKenzie Lewis

Association Manager
mlewis@imcmanagement.net

Meghann Barnes

Association Manager
mbarnes@imcmanagement.net

Melissa Bessey

Association Manager
mbessey@imcmanagement.net

Rhonda Roberts

Association Manager
rroberts@imcmanagement.net

Shelly  Wich

Association Manager
shellywich@imcmanagement.net

Susan Hamelin

Point Aquarius Office Manager
shamelin@imcmanagement.net