Conroe Office

3500 W. Davis, Suite 190

Conroe, TX 77304

Main Phone: 936-756-0032

Office Hours

Monday-Thursday: 8:00-12:00  1:00-5:00
Friday: 8:00-12:00  1:00- 4:00
Saturday-Sunday: Closed

Email:

Company Info: info@imcmanagement.net

Owner:

Steve Durham: stevedurham@imcmanagement.net, Ext 101

Office Manager:

Tammy Perry: tammyperry@imcmanagement.net, Ext 101

Property Managers at Location

Meghann Barnes: mmbarnes@imcmanagement.net, Ext 105

Melissa Bessey: mbessey@imcmanagement.net, Ext 102

Courtney Duncan: cduncan@imcmanagement.net, Ext 108

Alicia Gardner: agardner@imcmanagement.net, Ext 115

Kimberly Jones: kjones@imcmanagement.net, Ext 

McKenzie Lewis: mlewis@imcmanagement.net, Ext 

Amanda Mason: amason@imcmanagement.net, Ext 109

Cristiana Myers: cmyers@imcmanagement.net, Ext 

Shelly Wich: shellywich@imcmanagement.net, Ext 107

Rhonda Roberts: rroberts@imcmanagement.net, Ext 106

On Site at Seven Coves

Amy Lundy: sevencovesoffice@yahoo.com

On Site at Point Aquarius

Susan Hamelin: shamelin@imcmanagement.net