Conroe: (936) 756-0032

The Woodlands: (281) 419-1653

Toll Free: (800) 900-9220

Location

3500 W. Davis Suite #190
Conroe, TX 77304

View Larger Map

 

Office Hours

Monday-Thursday: 8:00-12:00
  1:00-5:00

Friday: 8:00-12:00
  1:00- 4:00

Saturday-Sunday: Closed

Contact Us

Phone:

Toll Free: (800) 900-9220
Office: (936) 756-0032
Fax: (936) 756-0023

Email:

Company Info: info@imcmanagement.net

Owner:

Steve Durham: stevedurham@imcmanagement.net

Account Managers:

Megan Berry: meganberry@imcmanagement.net
Janis Cain: jcain@imcmanagement.net.net
Courtney Duncan: cduncan@imcmanagement.net
Amy Lundy: sevencovesoffice@yahoo.com
Jessica Mahaffey: jmahaffey@imcmanagement.net
Tammy Perry: tammyperry@imcmanagement.net
Shelly Peterson: shellypeterson@imcmanagement.net
Melissa Randolph: mrandolph@imcmanagement.net
Rhonda Roberts: rroberts@imcmanagement.net
Michele Southard: pointaquarius@consolidated.net